Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)

Vente EBooks : Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)  - Luke Delaney  EBook
Achat EBooks : Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1) - Luke Delaney
Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. NO MOTIVE. NO MERCY. NO REMORSE. A series of brutal killings leaves South London's Murder Investigation Unit struggling to connect the crimes: no recognizable method; no forensic evidence; and the victims have nothing in common. NO TIME TO LOSE. DI Sean Corrigan's troubled past has left him with an uncanny ability to identify the darkness in others - a darkness he struggles to keep buried within his own psyche. Sean knows these murders are the work of one man. As the violence escalates, Sean must find the evidence he needs to bring the perpetrator to justice - before the next attack hits too close to home... En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
  • Date de parution : 28/03/2013
  • Langue d'origine : Anglais
  • Nombre de page(s) : 448
Référence : 9780007486076
Format : EPUB

Partager par Email

Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)

Luke Delaney

Ajout à ma wishlist

Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)

Luke Delaney

Chapitre
Cet article est proposé par Chapitre.ch, partenaire du Club
Cet article lève votre engagement d'achat au Club mais n'est pas échangeable avec vos Points Fidélité.
Vente EBooks :                                Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)
                                 - Luke Delaney
Achat EBooks : Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1) - Luke Delaney

Ebook

Ebook 6.80 CHF

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :fls@fls.ch
Par téléphone : 0848 840 500

Découvrez vos avantages >>

Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)