Mercury Striking

Vente EBooks : Mercury Striking  - Rebecca Zanetti  EBook
Achat EBooks : Mercury Striking - Rebecca Zanetti
Mercury Striking is the first exciting book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh.With nothing but rumors to lead her, Lynne Harmony has trekked across a nightmare landscape to find one man - a mysterious, damaged legend who protects the weak and leads the strong. He's more than muscle and firepower - and in post-plague L.A., he's her only hope. As the one woman who could cure the disease, Lynne is the single most volatile - and vulnerable - creature in this new and ruthless world. But face to face with Jax Mercury, danger has never looked quite so delicious... For more thrilling passion played out against the dangerous race for survival, look for all the titles in The Scorpius Syndrome series: Mercury Striking, Shadow Falling, Justice Ascending. En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
  • Date de parution : 26/01/2016
  • Langue d'origine : Anglais
  • Nombre de page(s) : 368
Référence : 9781472237583
Format : EPUB

Partager par Email

Mercury Striking

Rebecca Zanetti

Ajout à ma wishlist

Mercury Striking

Rebecca Zanetti

Chapitre
Cet article est proposé par Chapitre.ch, partenaire du Club
Cet article lève votre engagement d'achat au Club mais n'est pas échangeable avec vos Points Fidélité.
Vente EBooks :                                Mercury Striking
                                 - Rebecca Zanetti
Achat EBooks : Mercury Striking - Rebecca Zanetti

Ebook

Ebook 5.70 CHF

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :fls@fls.ch
Par téléphone : 0848 840 500

Découvrez vos avantages >>

Mercury Striking