Shadow Falling

Vente EBooks : Shadow Falling  - Rebecca Zanetti  EBook
Achat EBooks : Shadow Falling - Rebecca Zanetti
Shadow Falling is the second thrilling book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, following Mercury Striking, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh. Danger has never looked quite so delicious...Before the Scorpius Syndrome tore through North America and nearly wiped out the population, Vivienne Kennedy was the FBI's best profiler. The bacteria got her anyway. But she survived. She recovered. And when she woke up from a drug-nightmare of captivity, her skills as a hunter of men had gone from merely brilliant to full-on uncanny. Her mysterious rescuer wants her to put them to the test. But no matter how tempting he is, with his angel's eyes and devil's tongue, Vinnie knows she shouldn't trust him.For more thrilling passion played out against the dangerous race for survival, look for all the titles in The Scorpius Syndrome series: Mercury Striking, Shadow Falling, Justice Ascending. En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
  • Date de parution : 30/08/2016
  • Langue d'origine : Anglais
  • Nombre de page(s) : 368
Référence : 9781472237590
Format : EPUB

Partager par Email

Shadow Falling

Rebecca Zanetti

Ajout à ma wishlist

Shadow Falling

Rebecca Zanetti

Chapitre
Cet article est proposé par Chapitre.ch, partenaire du Club
Cet article lève votre engagement d'achat au Club mais n'est pas échangeable avec vos Points Fidélité.
Vente EBooks :                                Shadow Falling
                                 - Rebecca Zanetti
Achat EBooks : Shadow Falling - Rebecca Zanetti

Ebook

Ebook 5.70 CHF

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :fls@fls.ch
Par téléphone : 0848 840 500

Découvrez vos avantages >>

Shadow Falling