The Girl I Used To Be

Vente EBooks : The Girl I Used To Be  - Mary Torjussen  EBook
Achat EBooks : The Girl I Used To Be - Mary Torjussen
YOU DON'T REMEMBER. HE WON'T LET YOU FORGET. 'A teasing, suspenseful, and twisty read!' Shari Lapena, THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR The second compelling psychological thriller from Mary Torjussen. Completely gripping and full of page-turning twists, this is perfect for fans of Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST and K.L. Slater's LIAR. 'Paula Hawkins fans will find a lot to like' Publishers Weekly How can you hide your mistakes when you don't know what they are?Gemma Brogan needs a break from her life.A work event looks the ideal chance to get away. And a friendly new client seems like the perfect gentleman when he joins Gemma for an innocent dinner . . . But the next morning she has no memory of how the night ended and he has vanished into thin air. Suddenly, Gemma is plunged into a twisted nightmare she can't control. To protect her future, and her family, she will have to confront shocking secrets from her past - and the truth about the girl she used to be.WHAT READERS ARE SAYING: 'What a fantastically twisty psychological thriller!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars'The Girl I Used To Be is a brilliant read, addicting, fast-paced, and unputdownable' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars'Mary Torjussen has put together the perfect balance between chilling and thrilling' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars PRAISE FOR MARY TORJUSSEN: 'A page turner with a cracking ending' Jenny Blackhurst, THE FOSTER CHILD 'This fast-paced story kept me guessing - great twist at the end' K.L. Slater, LIAR and BLINK 'A twist that will knock your socks off' Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY 'A page turner with a cracking ending' Jenny Blackhurst, THE FOSTER CHILD En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
  • Date de parution : 03/05/2018
  • Langue d'origine : Anglais
  • Nombre de page(s) : 320
Référence : 9781472240828
Format : EPUB

Partager par Email

The Girl I Used To Be

Mary Torjussen

Ajout à ma wishlist

The Girl I Used To Be

Mary Torjussen

Chapitre
Cet article est proposé par Chapitre.ch, partenaire du Club
Cet article lève votre engagement d'achat au Club mais n'est pas échangeable avec vos Points Fidélité.
Vente EBooks :                                The Girl I Used To Be
                                 - Mary Torjussen
Achat EBooks : The Girl I Used To Be - Mary Torjussen

Ebook

Ebook 2.80 CHF

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :fls@fls.ch
Par téléphone : 0848 840 500

Découvrez vos avantages >>

The Girl I Used To Be