The Network

Vente EBooks : The Network  - Luke Delaney  EBook
Achat EBooks : The Network - Luke Delaney
A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan's days as a detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of COLD KILLING. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.INCLUDES AN EXCLUSIVE EXTRACT FROM THE TOY TAKER.DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered as a child has left him with an uncanny ability to identify darkness in others. Early in his career as a Detective, Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment. He must take on the identity of a prison inmate and befriend a suspected paedophile, then on release infiltrate an early internet child abuse ring. Can he tap into his dark side for long enough to uncover the identities of the abusers without serious harm to himself? En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
Référence : 9780007486168
Format : EPUB

Partager par Email

The Network

Luke Delaney

Ajout à ma wishlist

The Network

Luke Delaney

Chapitre
Cet article est proposé par Chapitre.ch, partenaire du Club
Cet article lève votre engagement d'achat au Club mais n'est pas échangeable avec vos Points Fidélité.
Vente EBooks :                                The Network
                                 - Luke Delaney
Achat EBooks : The Network - Luke Delaney

Ebook

Ebook 1.20 CHF

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :fls@fls.ch
Par téléphone : 0848 840 500

Découvrez vos avantages >>

The Network