The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)

Vente EBooks : The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)  - Luke Delaney  EBook
Achat EBooks : The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) - Luke Delaney
The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Your child has been taken... Snatched in the dead of night from the safety of the family home. There's no sign of forced entry, no one heard or saw a thing. DI Sean Corrigan investigates. He needs to find four-year-old George Bridgeman before abduction becomes murder. But his ability to see into dark minds, to think like those he hunts, has deserted him - just when he needs it most. Another child vanishes. What kind of monster is Corrigan hunting? And will he work it out in time to save the children? En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
Référence : 9780007486137
Format : EPUB

Partager par Email

The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)

Luke Delaney

Ajout à ma wishlist

The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)

Luke Delaney

Chapitre
Cet article est proposé par Chapitre.ch, partenaire du Club
Cet article lève votre engagement d'achat au Club mais n'est pas échangeable avec vos Points Fidélité.
Vente EBooks :                                The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)
                                 - Luke Delaney
Achat EBooks : The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) - Luke Delaney

Ebook

Ebook 6.80 CHF

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :fls@fls.ch
Par téléphone : 0848 840 500

Découvrez vos avantages >>

The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)