The Golem of Paris

Vente EBooks : The Golem of Paris  - Jonathan Kellerman Jesse Kellerman  EBook
Achat EBooks : The Golem of Paris - Jonathan Kellerman Jesse Kellerman
There is no place more frightening than the past... The second Detective Jacob Lev novel, The Golem of Paris by No. 1 New York Times bestselling authors Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman, is an extraordinary thriller about secrets that refuse to stay buried. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson. 'Brilliant, page-turning fiction' - Stephen KingIt's been over a year since LAPD detective Jacob Lev learned the remarkable truth about his family, and he's not coping well. He's back to drinking, he's not talking to his father, the LAPD Special Projects department continues to shadow him, and the memory of a woman named Mai haunts him day and night. And while Jacob has tried to build a bridge to his mother, she remains a stranger to him, imprisoned inside her own tattered mind.Then he comes across the file for a gruesome, unsolved murder that brings the two halves of his life into startling collision. Finding the killer will take him halfway around the world, to Paris - the city of romance, but also its gritty streets, behind the lights. It's a dangerous search for truth that plunges him into the past. For Jacob Lev, there is no place more frightening... What readers are saying about The Golem of Paris: 'An original novel and highly engrossing''Sharp and witty''A gripping read, different from anything I have read before' En savoir plus

En savoir plus >>

Caractéristiques du produit

Type de produit : Ebook
  • Date de parution : 03/11/2015
  • Langue d'origine : Anglais
  • Format : 0,0 x 0,0 x 0,0
  • Poids : 0 g
Référence : 9781472221018

Partager par Email

The Golem of Paris

Jonathan Kellerman Jesse Kellerman

Ajout à ma wishlist

Chapitre
Cet article est proposé par Chapitre.ch, partenaire du Club
Cet article lève votre engagement d'achat au Club mais n'est pas échangeable avec vos Points Fidélité.
Vente EBooks :                                The Golem of Paris
                                 - Jonathan Kellerman Jesse Kellerman
Achat EBooks : The Golem of Paris - Jonathan Kellerman Jesse Kellerman

Ebook

Ebook 1.40 CHF

Vous n'êtes pas encore membre
du club

Pour découvrir notre offre spéciale de bienvenue au Club et découvrir tous les avantages qui vous sont réservés, veuillez contacter notre Service clientèle
Par mail :fls@fls.ch
Par téléphone : 0848 840 500

Découvrez vos avantages >>

The Golem of Paris